After finding myself in the desert of blogger’s block, I decided it was time to deliberate and make a plan of escape.  First, I brainstormed a pool of topics so the well is no longer dry.  Next, constructed some pipes to keep the ideas flowing.  This plan is aimed at continuing over the next month or two (hopefully it works 😉 ).  And with no further adieu I present to you:

  • Monday Motivation: Prompts, pictures, quotes, or other ideas designed to spark creativity or motivate (weekly to biweekly)
  • Thoughtful Thursdays: Writing advice, devices, tools, methods, or more (weekly to biweekly)
  • Friday Fun: Creative writing pieces, book reviews, blog tours, etc. (weekly)
  • Sometimes Saturdays: Random topics or any of those above, just sometimes 🙂

I hope you enjoy the new format.  Let me know what you think or if there is a specific topic that interests you!  Have you ever encountered “blogger’s block,” and if so, how did you overcome?

Thanks for reading!

 

